STOP – CHALLENGE – CHOOSE

Here is an amazing concept that I implement every day and have spoken on before: STOP – CHALLENGE – CHOOSE! 

Step One…STOP

STOP and watch this short simple powerful clip. If it doesn’t inspire you, I don’t know what will.

Step Two…CHALLENGE

Challenge yourself!

  • Are you as healthy as you can be?
  • Are you physically able to do the things you want?
  • Are you happy and fulfilled?
  • Are you spending your time and money that way that you WANT to?

If you want to and If you’re ready…

Step Three…CHOOSE

Choose health! I am privileged and honored to be able to help so many improve their overall health. Everyday I talk to people about eating right to reach a healthy weight. I have an impact on my community’s health through the volunteer work that I am able to do. And through all of this, I am on my way to being debt free so that I can leave an inheritance for my family.

You see, this isn’t another “weight-loss” fad company. No one is winning cars for losing weight. Everyone gets the same opportunity and the same tools to get the same reward: a life of health and happiness. Who doesn’t want that?

So if you truly have a passion for creating health in YOUR life or the lives of those around you, then I honestly truly want to talk to you. Send me an email with the subject “I Choose Health” and let’s set up a time to talk!

Stay healthy, my friends!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body, Healthy Finances, Healthy Mind
2 comments on “STOP – CHALLENGE – CHOOSE

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

