Happy Phat Tuesdays!

I have no idea what the origin of Fat Tuesday’s is. Nor do I care that I didn’t write that sentence in correct English. All I KNOW about Fat Tuesday’s is that people go out drinking, much like they do for Cinco de Mayo (yeah, no clue, something about Mexican Independence) or St. Patrick’s Day (kind of an idea, but it’s the night before my birthday, so it’s reason enough to celebrate).

But I want to use today to celebrate NOT being FAT! You may already know my story, but I get tired of talking about myself ~ yes, I did giggle as I wrote that! I want to share with you the story of Sandy, a woman who said Good-bye to FAT and never looked back!

She has lost 90 lbs and has never looked back. This program is amazing ~ it changed my life, it changed Sandy’s life…it could change yours. All you have to do is ask!

If you want more information and live in the Phoenix area, join me and some other health coaches as we talk about getting healthy and STAYING healthy!

Don’t live in Phoenix but still want some info? Just click “contact me” from the menu on the right and let me know how to get in touch!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

