30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 4

According to www.phitamerica.org, obesity is not just a health problem, it’s a financial problem as well: $190 billion — That’s the amount of added medical costs every year that are estimated to stem from obesity-related problems. It’s nearly 21% of total U.S. health care costs.

* Typical results 2-5 pounds in the first two weeks. 1-2 pounds per week thereafter.

* Typical results 2-5 pounds in the first two weeks. 1-2 pounds per week thereafter.

Kaylyn is doing her part to help keep her own health costs down (in addition to the other benefits she’s enjoying!). Kaylyn says: “I had lost hope that I couldn’t get under 200lbs again. I started the program in hopes of losing 20 lbs by spring break and now I’m down 50lbs. BMI went from 38 to 27 and jeans size 16/18 to size 10 and still going!”

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.