30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 12

Meet Dawn!

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_ DawnI had given up. I was done with trying to lose weight. I worked 10-14 hour days, traveled over 100k miles a year, and was frankly too tired to focus on making myself healthy. I was tired of failure. And then a family member found this plan and she had fabulous results. At first I was not convinced, but then I saw her just melt away in front of me and I thought I would “try.” Was there really hope??? I discussed the plan with my doctor and he researched it and gave it two thumbs up. My doctor was very encouraging. I had high cholesterol, pre-diabetic, sleep apnea, and a variety of other ailments. When I tried the plan I found that it was just perfect for my incredibly busy life. It was the perfect blend between ease and choice, between structure and flexibility. The first miracle is how great I felt on plan. The second miracle was how I lost weight every week. The third miracle was how my blood work represented the increased health I had achieved. The ultimate seal of approval is that my doctor was so impressed that he is referring his patients to the plan after seeing my results. Life is not only good, it is GREAT!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

