30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 20

Here is Rick’s amazing story:

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_rick
“I gained 10 pounds with each of our four kids. I got to the point where my cholesterol was high and I felt terrible. I couldn’t even tie my hockey skates without taking a breather. I had to buy the next size up in my hockey pants. Pathetic! I moved from offense to defense and finally to goalie… the slowest position. Our 25th Anniversary was approaching. My wife lost 80 pounds and I realized the smaller she got the bigger I looked. I got motivated and lost 35 pounds in the three months before our anniversary. I feel great. People are asking me all the time what I’ve been doing. I played in a hockey tournament last week, tied my skates without a breather and skated like a gazelle. Haha. Eating six small meals was easy for me while on my job. I was rarely hungry and I love this program.” – Rick

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

