30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 22

Meet Russ!

Typical results are 2-5 lbs. the first 2-weeks, and 1-2 lbs. per week thereafter.

Typical results are 2-5 lbs. the first 2-weeks, and 1-2 lbs. per week thereafter.

Here’s one inspirational man who decided NOT to be a statistic! Russ is just the most AWESOME guy…he really changed his health – and truly his entire life! Once he made the physical transformation, he realized he wanted meaning and purpose in his life and became a coach with our program — here’s his story!!

“For most of my life, I’ve been in the restaurant business traveling all over the country working with chefs whose mission it was to create food that tastes great but with total disregard to what was healthy. Having spent 35 years in the restaurant food industry from dishwasher to Vice President, I’ve seen it all.

Standing in at 5’ 2”, I weighed over 215 lbs. That’s right, I was the little chubby guy that they stuck up front when it was time to take group photos. I had become yet another statistic in the fight against obesity and simply going through the motions of every day life. I knew I had to do something but didn’t know what or how I would take control of my health, not to mention my life. Having lost 75 lbs in just over 18 weeks, I have made it my mission to help others do the same. You really can take back your life and create the life you desire! You really can do it.”

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

