30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 25

Meet Jamil, a client and fellow coach on my program!

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_Jamil

“My story is simple. Like most, as I aged and took on more responsibilities with work, our almost two year old son, bills and everything else I somehow began to put on weight at a pretty alarming pace. Even me, the ex All American college football player. I thought I was eating somewhat healthy and was working out religiously but the weight kept going up and down like a yo-yo, until finally it was just going up. After I eclipsed the 200 pound mark in April 2012, I knew a change just had to be made – what I was doing just was not working. Our health coach made it so easy, simply gave us a blue print and we just had to follow it. In less than six weeks I lost 30 lbs (went from 201 to 171). I thought I was just going to lose weight and that was that, however I quickly realized that through this program I was beginning to build empowerment and was learning to change my habits along the way so that I never put that weight back on. I strongly encourage you to get more information and to give it a try, and honestly what do you have to lose besides the weight at this point right?”

If you would like to learn more about the rewards of being a health coach, please let me know!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

