$1000 Healthy Holiday Challenge

What if in 8 weeks you were inches slimmer and $1,000 richer? How would the holidays be different this year? And the new year?

Do you (or does someone you know) want to get healthy and lose some weight about now? Well…I’m inviting you to do it with a group of people and have some fun in an 8 Week Healthy Holiday Challenge.

The grand prizes will be $1000 cash. And we are giving away $5,000 cash total. Ready? Join us!

I work with a group of coaches and we are getting together to do this fun Fall Incentive.

So what’s next?

  1. Join the event!
  2. “Share” the event
  3. Get in touch with me to set up a FREE consultation. I can give you the details and see if you qualify. Just contact me to see if you qualify!

Details:

  1. Challenge based on 8 weeks (Start Dates beginning September 1st)
  2. Participants are required to enroll in the health program (contact me to have a personal health profile to see which program you qualify for and what the cost would be).
  3. Your Free Health Coach ~ me! ~ will cover your “buy in” for you!
  4. Grand prize winners will win $1000 for highest body weight percentage lost. You can also play in teams of 3 and win additional cash prizes.

So what are you “weighting” for? Let’s get you healthy!

Sept2013Challengejpg

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body
3 comments on “$1000 Healthy Holiday Challenge
  1. […] When you see and hear stories like this…doesn’t it just make you want to get healthy? There is still time to join my weight loss challenge. Click here to check it out and contact me! […]

  2. […] to join my health for the holidays challenge? There is still time! Contact me NOW and you can enter for a chance to win […]

  3. […] like I was – great personality, loves life, but not at a healthy weight. When I announced my Healthy for the Holiday Weight-loss Challenge, Heather contacted me to say she was ready to get serious about her […]

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

