30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 31

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_StefanyandToddStefany and Todd in their words:

“You name the diet it, and I’ve tried it. To be fair, I’ve had some limited success in the past, but unfortunately ended up right back where I started – or even worse, a few pounds heavier!! Since I just had baby #2 and my husband and I decided that we were done having any more children, I came to the realization that if I didn’t lose weight NOW and get healthy, I wouldn’t be able to be the active mom and wife that I’ve always wanted to be. How can I run after my kids in the park or coach their swim team if I can’t do a lap myself ? So, after watching a dear friend’s pounds simply melt away – and maintain that loss over time – I knew I had found the answer to my prayer. My husband and I started our journey towards Optimal Health and we’ve lost over 100lbs combined and have so much more energy and really feel great. To be honest, I actually have to remind myself that it’s time to eat, because this isn’t about starving yourself or being forced to eat distasteful food. The best part about this awesome program is that I know where (and why) I failed before and feel 100% confident that my new physical and mental wellness is based on a solid, scientific foundation. I can’t wait to put up the before/after photos of us. KEEP AN EYE ON US, because we’re losing fast!”

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body
2 comments on “30 DAYS ON THE ROAD TO HEALTH: Day 31
  1. Honi says:

    Love your blog .. Am on TSFL have lost 26.6 pounds so far still have around 50 more to go… Always looking for more inspiration.. I have a great coach a nd love the support in the MF/ TSFL community

    • Meghan Dorn says:

      That’s awesome! Having a supportive coach is the key! I checked out your blog and love it! I’m in the process of converting to Judaism and love your take on food and high holidays. Thanks for connecting!

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

