WEIGHT-LOSS SUCCESS STORY: Meet Lisa!

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_ lisaThis is Lisa!

She used our program to totally transform herself. One person shared with her and I’d love to share with you. This is how we help get America healthy!

“Weighing nearly 400lbs and wearing a size 5x. My journey “into” obesity was a painful one. I was unhealthy, embarrassed and depressed about my weight. I struggled emotionally and physically every day, all the while dreaming about the day I might be thin and healthy again. I was facing serious health problems because of my own unhealthy choices. I was sick and tired of being sick and tired and I was pretty fed up with just dreaming about being healthy again.

Even though I wasn’t sure what to do, I decided to STOP dreaming about it and make some changes. Luckily for me one loving person shared this program with me. I then looked at the research, studies and the successful results people were having with this program. That was enough for me to say yes! My journey “out” of obesity was incredible, the support was phenomenal and I’m still amazed by my transformation.

Now wearing a plain ‘ol size 4 (no x’s)! I lost over 240lbs. I feel great! I have more confidence and energy than ever before. So many people struggle with how to keep their weight off once they’ve lost it, so for me the most important thing I’ve learned with this program is how to maintain my healthy weight for life and I’m loving it!”

If you are ready to change your life like Lisa did, then don’t “weight” any longer and contact me today!

Live healthy, my friends!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body
One comment on “WEIGHT-LOSS SUCCESS STORY: Meet Lisa!

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

