Christmas is Only 90 Days Away!

Why not invest in yourself…invest in your health! Why not give you and your family the best gift possible? This program can help you do that!

Check out Bethany! Think life is different now?

take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_ bethanyHer Story:

“I have been overweight since I was 5 years old, closing in on 200 pounds by age 13. My senior year of high school (just by being active and playing lots of basketball) I managed to get down to about 165 pounds and didn’t even realized it was happening until I got there. After graduating high school the weight started coming back on pound by pound. When I got married I weighted almost 200 pounds despite trying EVERYTHING and EVERY DIET to lose weight before my big day. After getting married and having 2 beautiful children I had lost hope of every getting to a healthy weight or even losing any weight. A friend of my sisters told me about this program and I thank God everyday that she called me. I started this program weighing in at 237 pounds. On July 28, 2012 I reached my goal of 146 pounds – a 91 pound loss!!! Now it’s been a over a year and I’m still maintaining my weight loss and THRIVING!! I have taught my kids about how important health is. I now have the energy to play with them and I LOVE IT!!!!! This summer I have ran three 5k mud-obsticle coarse races – I have NEVER enjoyed exercising until NOW!!!!! This is what THRIVING in LIFE feels like and it’s AMAZING!!!! I will NEVER give up the HEALTH that this program has given me!!!!!”

If Christmas is only 90 days away, that means January 1st is less than 100 days away!!! Why would ANYONE wait ONE HUNDRED MORE days unhappy and unhealthy? All you have to do is contact me and I will help you! It’s really THAT easy!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

