Learn Habits of Health From Your Home!

Do you have a passion for living a healthier lifestyle? Do you “know” what you need to do, but you don’t every really DO IT?

I was floundering for years trying to get healthy. I tried everything under the sun….I even used to hope and pray for tapeworms…yeah…

When that didn’t happen, I had almost given up hope….then I discovered Take Shape For Life.

What I LOVE about this program is that it focuses on this concept of living a longer, healthier life…NOT DIETING!!!! When I was asked to describe what I REALLY WANTED for my health, I had to stop and think…

I wanted to be more active…
I wanted to be able to start a family…
I wanted to look good naked…(sorry mom…don’t worry…never planning on turning that into a career!)

Take Shape For Life has helped me identify those behaviors that were hurting me, taking me further from my goals, and those that were helping me…and creating more positive ones. The lessons that I went through have completely changed how I feel about my past, changed what I now is possible for my future, but most of all helped me to truly love myself.

I am very excited to be able to share this short yet POWERFUL training opportunity with ALL OF YOU….FOR FREE*!!! This has impacted so many people that some coaches and I got together and decided that we couldn’t NOT share it! Once you complete the training, you will have everything you need to get certified through the MacDonald Center for Obesity Prevention and Education (COPE) at the Villanova University College of Nursing…if that’s something you want to do…no pressure!

HERE ARE THE DETAILS:

  • 8-week session starts THIS THURSDAY, November 14th at 6PM PST
  • It runs every week and ends on Thursday, January 2nd
  • There will NOT be live sessions on 11/28 or 12/26, but video messages will be sent out

IT’S SOOOOO EASY TO GET STARTED:

Hope to “see you” in the sessions!

I'm just a girl, who wanted to change her life. Now, I help others identify their goals and live a healthy lifestyle. I would love to be able to help YOU!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Healthy Body, Healthy Finances, Healthy Mind

What's on your mind?

Ready to Get Healthy?

DISCOVER YOUR OPTIMAL HEALTH!!!
http://bit.ly/TSFL_DYOH
Meghan Lost 75lbs!
want to stay connected?
Her Wallet

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

